



COMMISSIONERS Jon Turla, Chair Brian Nemeroff, Vice Chair Martin Hindsley Phyllis M. Principe

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Michael L. Bean

COMMISSIONERS Tommy Sokola, Chair Patricia Sims, Vice Chair Judith Doyle Steve Spragins Gloria Durrant CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Michael L. Bean

August 10, 2020

Public Notice

Notice is hereby given that the Housing Authority of Brevard County and the Melbourne Housing Authority will open the

PUBLIC HOUSING WAITING LIST

August 24th ,2020 THROUGH September 30, 2020

3-Bedroom, 4-Bedroom Units ONLY

Applications will be accepted through the website.

www.habc.us

For reasonable accommodations, please call 321-775 -1582

