



COMMISSIONERS

Jon Turla, Chair Brian Nemeroff, Vice Chair Martin Hindsley Phyllis M. Principe

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

COMMISSIONERS

Tommy Sokola, Chair Patricia Sims, Vice Chair Judith Doyle Steve Spragins Gloria Durrant

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Michael L. Bean

Notice is hereby given that the proposed Annual Plan 2021 and the 5-Year Plan with supporting Documentation for the Housing Authority of Brevard County (HABC) and the Melbourne Housing Authority (MHA) will be available for public review and comment for the next 45 days (until 5 pm 12/15/2020) at the following locations:

- 1401 Guava Ave, Melbourne 32935, 4000 N. Riverside Drive, Indian Harbor Beach, 32937;
- 584 Player Lane, Merritt Island 32953; and
- 1686 Marywood Road, Melbourne, 32934.

Comments may be submitted in writing or recorded through voice mail to the following Maryanne Wilcox 321-775-1595 or via email at mwilcox@habc.com.

